Contacts in Leonardo

Eng. Giovanni Inverardi
Sales Department - Technical Manager
Eng. Giovanni Inverardi
E-mail: ginverardi@leonardoautomation.com
 130
Eng. Stefano Marini
Sales Department - Sales Engineer
Eng. Stefano Marini
E-mail: smarini@leonardoautomation.com
 135
Eng. Marco Colosio
Sales Department - International Sales Manager
Eng. Marco Colosio
E-mail: mcolosio@leonardoautomation.com
 133
Mr. Giorgio Coita
Sales Department - International Sales Manager Leak test & Dimensional Control
Mr. Giorgio Coita
E-mail: gcoita@leonardoautomation.com
 136
Mr. Stefano Galoforo
Sales Department - Domestic Sales Manager
Mr. Stefano Galoforo
E-mail: sgaloforo@leonardoautomation.com
 131
Eng. Marco Galli
Project Manager - Wheels & Tires testing
Eng. Marco Galli
E-mail: mgalli@leonardoautomation.com
 104
Eng. Elio Alghisi
Logistics Manager
Eng. Elio Alghisi
E-mail: ealghisi@leonardoautomation.com
 103
Mrs. Jennifer Crotti
Purchase Department
Mrs. Jennifer Crotti
E-mail: acquisti@leonardoautomation.com
 121
Dr. Paolo Andreoli Lozzia
Financial Manager
Dr. Paolo Andreoli Lozzia
E-mail: finance@leonardoautomation.com
 125
Mrs. Monica Sigalini
Sales Department - Assistant
Mrs. Monica Sigalini
E-mail: msigalini@leonardoautomation.com
 132
Mr. Giambattista Baronio
After Sales Service Manager
Mr. Giambattista Baronio
E-mail: service@leonardoautomation.com
 163